We emailed you recently to inform you that we would begin a review of your account over your next 50 rated trips. During these 50 trips we required a minimum of a 4.5 average rating in order for you to retain access to the Uber app.  Unfortunately, because your average rating was below 4.5, we have deactivated your account. 

As you have already chosen to attend a quality improvement program, unfortunately we cannot reconsider this deactivation. If you are using an Uber phone please return the device to your local Partner Support Centre and we'll refund your deposit.


Uber Operations