We emailed you recently to inform you that we would begin a review of your account over your next 25 rated trips. During these 25 trips we required a minimum of a 4.5 average rating in order for you to retain access to the Uber app.  Unfortunately, because your average rating was below 4.5, we have deactivated your account. 

TO BE CONSIDERED FOR REACTIVATION, IT IS POSSIBLE TO VISIT YOUR LOCAL PARTNER SUPPORT CENTRE AND SPEAK WITH AN UBER REP ABOUT YOUR RATING

 

Should you wish to simply receive your phone deposit back, please fill out return the device to your local Partner Support Centre.

Best,

Uber Operation